Link - Seminar / Presentation Schedule
Link - Litter Evaluations
2014
Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

March 30 2014

Lynnwood WA

Four Paw Sports Center

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Robin Carlstrom
425 835-0483
robin@fourpawsports.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

April 4 2014

Wichita KS

Central States Welsh Springer Spaniel Club

PARTIAL DAY: A GLIMPSE AT STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Treva Faires
425 835-0483
trevafaires@gmail.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

April 24 2014

Boxborough MA

Norwegian Elkhound Association of America

PARTIAL DAY: GLIMPSE AT STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Pat Viken
630 628-1607
vikrestpat@comcast.net

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

April 26 2014

Charlottesville VA

Charlottesville-Albemarle Kennel Club

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Eileen Bailey
symetrirr@yahoo.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

May 28 2014

Westminster CO

Mastiff Club of America

PARTIAL DAY: PUPPY PUZZLE PRESENTATION

Shannon Van Duren
shannon.vanduren@gmail.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

May 31 2014

Austin TX

Austin Canine Central

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Joann Wolf
joann.f.wolf@gmail.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

June 3 2014

Albany OR

Flat Coated Retriever Society of America

PARTIAL DAY: A GLIMPSE AT STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Joyce Brackney
530 598-7509
jbrackney@snowcrest.net

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

June 7 2014

Yorktown Heights NY

Taconic Hills Kennel Club

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Patti Murphy
pmurphycpa@aol.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

June 14 2014

Modesto CA

Delta Australian Shepherd Fanciers

PARTIAL DAY: A GLIMPSE AT STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Susan Harris
209 204-7914
susan@skyhiaussies.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

September 3 - 24 2014

GERMANY, AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND

TBA

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Celina del Amo
celina.del.amo@gmx.de

2015
Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

March 21 2015

Toledo OH

Great Lakes Portuguese Water Dog Club

FULL DAY: PUPPY PUZZLE PLUS

David Swank
419 861-3819
david@mariposaess.com

Dates Location Sponsoring Club Contact

July 15 2015

Kalamazoo MI

Kalamazoo Kennel Club

FULL DAY: STRUCTURE IN ACTION

Michelle Westendorp
616 881-8208
serenityspringer@aol.com